Event starts in
06
Day(s)
12
Hour(s)
12
Min
12
Sec

„Research in Germany“- Virtual Fair

Thank you very much for your interest in the "Research in Germany" - Virtual Fair.

The fair will be held on 23. June 2022,
9am - 1pm (EDT),
3pm – 7pm (CEST),
6am – 10am (PDT),
8am – 12am (CST),
10am - 2pm (BRT),
2pm - 6pm (GMT).

The event is open to junior scientists doing research in Germany. It is free of charge and will be conducted in English. It doesn't matter where you're located: Just log in via your laptop or mobile and start chatting.

The target groups are potential PhD-candidates, postdocs candidates from all subjects, master students in their last semester of studying and research managers (e.g. from graduate schools) from all subjects. At this fair you can learn about career opportunites and research careers for PhDs and Postdocs. Meet more than 20 German research institutions online.

Watch this video to learn more about the virtual fair and how you can best prepare for it.


Please register by answering the following questions.

Best regards,
your "Research in Germany"-Team

Register now for free
Humanities (General)*
Protestant Theology*
Catholic Theology*
Philosophy*
History*
Library Science, Documentation*
General and Comparative Literatures and Languages*
Classical Philology*
German Studies (German, Germanic Languages excl. English)*
English Studies, American Studies*
Romance Studies*
Slavonic, Baltic, Finno-Ugrian Studies*
Other/Non-European Linguistics and Cultural Studies*
Cultural Studies (In the Narrower Sense)*
Sport*
Law, Economics and Social Sciences (General)*
Regional Studies*
Political Science*
Social Science*
Social Services*
Law*
Public Administration*
Economics and Business*
Industrial Engineering (Economics Focus)*
Psychology*
Education*
Mathematics, Natural Sciences (General)*
Mathematics*
Physics, Astronomy*
Chemistry*
Pharmacy*
Biology*
Earth Sciences (excl. Geography)*
Geography*
Human Medicine (General)*
Health Sciences (General)*
Pre-Clinical Medical Studies (incl. Dentistry)*
Clinical Theoretical Medicine (incl. Dentistry)*
Clinical-Practical Medicine (excl. Dentistry)*
Dentistry (Clinical-Practical)*
Veterinary Medicine (General)*
Pre-Clinical Veterinary Medicine*
Clinical-Theoretical Veterinary Medicine*
Clinical-Practical Veterinary Medicine*
Agriculture, Forestry and Nutritional Science (General)*
Landscape Management, Environmental Architecture*
Agriculture, Food and Beverage Technology*
Forestry, Wood Management*
Nutritional and Domestic Science*
Engineering (General)*
Industrial Engineering (Engineering Focus)*
Mining, Metallurgy*
Mechanical/Process Engineering*
Electrical, Computer and Information Engineering*
Transport Engineering, Nautical Science*
Architecture*
Spatial Planning*
Civil Engineering*
Surveying*
Computer Science*
Materials Science and Materials Engineering*
Art, Art Theory (General)*
Fine Arts*
Design*
Performing Arts, Film and Television, Theatre Studies*
Music, Musicology*
Interested in information about... (multiple choice possible)*
With my registration I agree to the use of Google Recaptcha. Details about Google Recaptcha data processing can be found here (Data Privacy Statement).

* = Required

Your registration is being sent to our server.
Event starts in
00
Day(s)
00
Hour(s)
00
Min
00
Sec

Already Registered?

Please click here to login.

More information?

You can already find more information about us on our website.